Get in Contact with Us!

A sales representative can be contacted by telephone between the hours of 7:30 AM and 4:30 PM (CDT) at 847-952-9690. We would be more than happy to answer any questions you have about our products or ordering information.


Management

profileLarry Leffingwell - CEO
lleffingwell@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 ext 215

 

profileJon Metcalf - President​
jmetcalf@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 ext 216

 

Operations

profileRoberto Jimenez - Quality Manager
rjimenez@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 ext 211
(219) 256-7370 ext 3001 (EC)

 

profileBob Zimmerman - Operations Manager​
rzimmerman@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 ext 213
(219) 256-7370 ext 3000(EC)

Purchasing

profileCarol Burkhart - Purchasing/ Inside Sales
cburkhart@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 ext 210

Sales

profileMark Bach - Inside Sales Manager
mbach@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 ext 205

profileChris Leffingwell - General Sales
cleffingwell@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 ext 223
(219) 256-7370 ext 3008 (EC)

profileChuck Montalbano -  Sales Manager
cmontalbano@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 ext 203

 

profileCarol Burkhart - Purchasing/ Inside Sales
cburkhart@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 ext 210

 

profileDoug Isley - General Manager
disley@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 ext 204

profileTyler Metcalf - Inside Sales
tmetcalf@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 ext 208
(219) 256-7370 ext 3007 (EC)

profileChris Solum - Prepaint Administrator/ Inside Sales
csolum@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 ext 207

 

Manufacturing Web Design by Idea Marketing Group