Get in Contact with Us!

A sales representative can be contacted by telephone between the hours of 7:30 AM and 4:30 PM (CDT) at 847-952-9690. We would be more than happy to answer any questions you have about our products or ordering information.


Management

profileLarry Leffingwell - CEO
lleffingwell@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690

 

profileJon Metcalf - President​
jmetcalf@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690

 

Operations

profileRoberto Jimenez - Quality Manager
rjimenez@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 
(219) 256-7370 

 

profileBob Zimmerman - Operations Manager​
rzimmerman@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 
(219) 256-7370

Purchasing

profileCarol Burkhart - Purchasing/ Inside Sales
cburkhart@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690

Sales

profileMark Bach - Inside Sales Manager
mbach@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 

profileChris Leffingwell - Vice President
cleffingwell@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 
(219) 256-7370 

profileChuck Montalbano -  Flat Rolled Products Sales Manager
cmontalbano@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 

 

profileKevin Strawn -  SW Sales Manager
kstrawn@randallmetals.com
(704)-642-1900 

 

profileJeff Kann -  Office Manager - Salisbury
jkann@randallmetals.com
(704)-642-1900 

 

profileCarol Burkhart - Purchasing/ Inside Sales
cburkhart@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 

 

profileDoug Isley - Tin Mill Sales Manager
disley@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 

profileTyler Metcalf - General Manager
tmetcalf@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690 
(219) 256-7370 

profileChris Solum - Prepaint Administrator/ Inside Sales
csolum@randallmetals.com
(847) 952-9690